List of all Big Little Lies Episodes

Big Little Lies list of episodes
Welcome to the Big Little Lies episode guide from Television Stats. Big Little Lies has 14 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of Big Little Lies aired on February 19, 2017 and the most recent episode to air was on July 21, 2019. Big Little Lies is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 2 years. Below is an overview of seasons, episode air dates, and titles for all Big Little Lies episodes.
Season 1 - Big Little Lies
Feb 19, 2017
S1 : E1
Somebody's Dead
Feb 26, 2017
S1 : E2
Serious Mothering
Mar 05, 2017
S1 : E3
Living the Dream
Mar 12, 2017
S1 : E4
Push Comes to Shove
Mar 19, 2017
S1 : E5
Once Bitten
Mar 26, 2017
S1 : E6
Burning Love
Apr 02, 2017
S1 : E7
You Get What You Need
Season 2 - Big Little Lies
Jun 09, 2019
S2 : E1
What Have They Done?
Jun 16, 2019
S2 : E2
Tell-Tale Hearts
Jun 23, 2019
S2 : E3
The End of the World
Jun 30, 2019
S2 : E4
She Knows
Jul 07, 2019
S2 : E5
Kill Me
Jul 14, 2019
S2 : E6
The Bad Mother
Jul 21, 2019
S2 : E7
I Want to Know
How many seasons of Big Little Lies are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of Big Little Lies.
How many episodes of Big Little Lies are there?
There are 14 episodes of Big Little Lies. Each Big Little Lies season averages a total of 7 episodes.
Is Big Little Lies over?
Yes, Big Little Lies is no longer in production and has completed its run.