Bluff City Law Episodes
Bluff City Law has 10 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on September 23, 2019 and the latest episode aired on November 25, 2019. Bluff City Law has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Bluff City Law
Sep 23, 2019
S1 : E1
Sep 30, 2019
S1 : E2
You Don't Need a Weatherman...
Oct 07, 2019
S1 : E3
25 Years to Life
Oct 14, 2019
S1 : E4
Fire in a Crowded Theater
Oct 21, 2019
S1 : E5
When the Levee Breaks
Oct 28, 2019
S1 : E6
The All-American
Nov 04, 2019
S1 : E7
American Epidemic
Nov 11, 2019
S1 : E8
Need to Know
Nov 18, 2019
S1 : E9
Ave Maria
Nov 25, 2019
S1 : E10
Perfect Day
How many seasons of Bluff City Law are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of Bluff City Law.
How many episodes of Bluff City Law are there?
There are 10 episodes of Bluff City Law. Each Bluff City Law season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is Bluff City Law over?
Yes, Bluff City Law is not longer in production and has completed its run.