Welcome to the Bull episode guide from Television Stats. Bull has 125 episodes over the course of 6 seasons. The first episode of Bull aired on September 20, 2016 and the most recent episode to air was on May 26, 2022. Bull is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 5 years. Below is an overview of seasons, episode air dates, and titles for all episodes of Bull.
Season 1 - Bull
Aug 15, 2000
S1 : E1
In the Course of Human Events
Aug 22, 2000
S1 : E2
One Night in Bangkok
Aug 29, 2000
S1 : E3
How Green Is Your Mail?
Sep 05, 2000
S1 : E4
In The Black
Sep 12, 2000
S1 : E5
It's Not Personal
Sep 19, 2000
S1 : E6
Who's Afraid of Chairman Al
Sep 26, 2000
S1 : E7
Final Hour
Oct 03, 2000
S1 : E8
Sins of the Father
Oct 10, 2000
S1 : E9
The Quick Hit
Oct 17, 2000
S1 : E10
Monday, Bloody Monday
Oct 24, 2000
S1 : E11
A Wink and a Nod
How many seasons of Bull are there?
There have been a total of 6 seasons of Bull.
How many episodes of Bull are there?
There are 125 episodes of Bull. Each Bull season averages a total of 20 episodes.
Is Bull over?
Yes, Bull is no longer in production and has completed its run.