← Back to Candy Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Candy Episodes

Candy list of episodes
Candy epsiode guide from Television Stats. Candy has 5 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Candy aired on May 09, 2022 and the most recent episode to air was on May 13, 2022. Candy is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Candy episodes.
Season 1 - Candy
May 09, 2022
S1 : E1
Friday the 13th
May 10, 2022
S1 : E2
Happy Wife, Happy Life
May 11, 2022
S1 : E3
May 12, 2022
S1 : E4
Cover Girl
May 13, 2022
S1 : E5
The Fight
How many seasons of Candy are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Candy.
How many episodes of Candy are there?
There are 5 episodes of Candy. Each Candy season averages a total of 5 episodes.
Is Candy over?
Yes, Candy is no longer in production and has completed its run.