← Back to Chainsaw Man Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Chainsaw Man Episodes

Chainsaw Man list of episodes
Chainsaw Man epsiode guide from Television Stats. Chainsaw Man has 12 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Chainsaw Man aired on October 12, 2022 and the most recent episode to air was on December 28, 2022. Chainsaw Man is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Chainsaw Man episodes.
Season 1 - Chainsaw Man
Oct 11, 2022
S1 : E1
Dog & Chainsaw
Oct 18, 2022
S1 : E2
Arrival in Tokyo
Oct 25, 2022
S1 : E3
Meowy's Whereabouts
Nov 01, 2022
S1 : E4
Nov 08, 2022
S1 : E5
Gun Devil
Nov 15, 2022
S1 : E6
Kill Denji
Nov 22, 2022
S1 : E7
The Taste of a Kiss
Nov 29, 2022
S1 : E8
Dec 06, 2022
S1 : E9
From Kyoto
Dec 13, 2022
S1 : E10
Bruised & Battered
Dec 20, 2022
S1 : E11
Mission Start
Dec 27, 2022
S1 : E12
Katana vs. Chainsaw
How many seasons of Chainsaw Man are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Chainsaw Man.
How many episodes of Chainsaw Man are there?
There are 12 episodes of Chainsaw Man. Each Chainsaw Man season averages a total of 12 episodes.
Is Chainsaw Man over?
Yes, Chainsaw Man is no longer in production and has completed its run.