← Back to Cheer Stats and Ratings

List of all Cheer Episodes

Cheer list of episodes
Welcome to the Cheer epsiode guide from Television Stats. Cheer has 15 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of Cheer aired on January 08, 2020 and the most recent episode to air was on January 12, 2022. Cheer is in production and has been on the air for a total of 2 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Cheer episodes.
Season 1 - Cheer
Oct 12, 2012
S1 : E6
Greatness is Built On the Fight
Oct 05, 2012
S1 : E5
Make That Storybook Ending Happen
Sep 28, 2012
S1 : E4
I'm a Little Intense For a Twelve-Year Old
Sep 21, 2012
S1 : E3
Hurt People, Hurt People
Sep 14, 2012
S1 : E2
Give Me Your Excuse Of The Day
Sep 07, 2012
S1 : E1
Pray For A Good Night, Kid
How many seasons of Cheer are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of Cheer.
How many episodes of Cheer are there?
There are 15 episodes of Cheer. Each Cheer season averages a total of 7 episodes.
Is Cheer over?
No, Cheer is ongoing and will have more episodes.