Crime Nation Episodes
Crime Nation has 7 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on February 20, 2024 and the latest episode aired on April 02, 2024. Crime Nation has been on the air for 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Crime Nation
Feb 20, 2024
S1 : E1
A Town Torn Apart by Murder
Feb 27, 2024
S1 : E2
The Guard and the Inmate: Love on the Run
Mar 05, 2024
S1 : E3
Fatal Devotion
Mar 12, 2024
S1 : E4
Dynasty of Death
Mar 19, 2024
S1 : E5
Gilgo Beach Murders
Mar 26, 2024
S1 : E6
Web of Shadows
Apr 02, 2024
S1 : E7
Where is My Sister?
Apr 16, 2024
S1 : E8
Vanished: A Spring Break Nightmare
Apr 23, 2024
S1 : E9
Death in the Ozarks
Apr 30, 2024
S1 : E10
Murder in a College Town
How many seasons of Crime Nation are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of Crime Nation.
How many episodes of Crime Nation are there?
There are 7 episodes of Crime Nation. Each Crime Nation season averages a total of 7 episodes.
Is Crime Nation over?
No, Crime Nation is not over. It is ongoing and will have more episodes.