Dogs of Berlin Episodes
Dogs of Berlin has 10 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on December 07, 2018 and the latest episode aired on December 07, 2018. Dogs of Berlin has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Dogs of Berlin
Dec 07, 2018
S1 : E1
V.I.P. (V.I.P.)
Dec 07, 2018
S1 : E2
Mannschaft (Team)
Dec 07, 2018
S1 : E3
Begegnung (Clash)
Dec 07, 2018
S1 : E4
Heimspiel (Home Game)
Dec 07, 2018
S1 : E5
Schiebung (Foul Play)
Dec 07, 2018
S1 : E6
Abseits (Offside)
Dec 07, 2018
S1 : E7
Derby (Derby)
Dec 07, 2018
S1 : E8
Länderspiel (National)
Dec 07, 2018
S1 : E9
Verlängerung (Overtime)
Dec 07, 2018
S1 : E10
Siegerehrung (Victory Ceremony)
How many seasons of Dogs of Berlin are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of Dogs of Berlin.
How many episodes of Dogs of Berlin are there?
There are 10 episodes of Dogs of Berlin. Each Dogs of Berlin season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is Dogs of Berlin over?
Yes, Dogs of Berlin is not longer in production and has completed its run.