← Back to Extraordinary Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Extraordinary Episodes

Extraordinary list of episodes
Extraordinary epsiode guide from Television Stats. Extraordinary has 8 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Extraordinary aired on January 25, 2023 and the most recent episode to air was on January 25, 2023. Extraordinary is in production and has been on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Extraordinary episodes.
Season 1 - Extraordinary
Jan 25, 2023
S1 : E1
Have Nots
Jan 25, 2023
S1 : E2
Magic Bullets
Jan 25, 2023
S1 : E3
Dead End Job
Jan 25, 2023
S1 : E4
Pet Project
Jan 25, 2023
S1 : E5
The Jen Show
Jan 25, 2023
S1 : E6
The Real Powers are the Friends we Made Along the way
Jan 25, 2023
S1 : E7
The Merry Monarch
Jan 25, 2023
S1 : E8
How many seasons of Extraordinary are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Extraordinary.
How many episodes of Extraordinary are there?
There are 8 episodes of Extraordinary. Each Extraordinary season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Extraordinary over?
No, Extraordinary is ongoing and will have more episodes.