Welcome to the episode guide for Fired on Mars on Television Stats. Fired on Mars has 8 episodes across 1 season. The show premiered on April 20, 2023 and the latest episode aired on May 11, 2023. Fired on Mars has been on the air for 1 year. Dive in below for a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Fired on Mars
Apr 20, 2023
S1 : E1
The One Way Trip
Apr 20, 2023
S1 : E2
The Book of Reagan
Apr 27, 2023
S1 : E3
12 Rules for Extraordinary People
Apr 27, 2023
S1 : E4
Banana Express
May 04, 2023
S1 : E5
The God of War
May 04, 2023
S1 : E6
Back In The High Life Again
May 11, 2023
S1 : E7
The Fibonacci Sequence
May 11, 2023
S1 : E8
How many seasons of Fired on Mars are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Fired on Mars.
How many episodes of Fired on Mars are there?
There are 8 episodes of Fired on Mars. Each Fired on Mars season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Fired on Mars over?
No, Fired on Mars is ongoing and will have more episodes.