Franklin Episodes
Franklin has 8 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on April 11, 2024 and the latest episode aired on May 16, 2024. Franklin has been on the air for 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Franklin
Apr 12, 2024
S1 : E1
Sauce for Prayers
Apr 12, 2024
S1 : E2
Welcome, Mischief
Apr 12, 2024
S1 : E3
Pride and Gout
Apr 19, 2024
S1 : E4
Small Revenge
Apr 26, 2024
S1 : E5
The Natural State of Man
May 03, 2024
S1 : E6
Beauty and Folly
May 10, 2024
S1 : E7
Begin by Creeping
May 17, 2024
S1 : E8
Think of Three Things
How many seasons of Franklin are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of Franklin.
How many episodes of Franklin are there?
There are 8 episodes of Franklin. Each Franklin season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Franklin over?
No, Franklin is not over. It is ongoing and will have more episodes.