← Back to Freaks and Geeks Stats and Ratings

List of all Freaks and Geeks Episodes

Freaks and Geeks list of episodes
Welcome to the Freaks and Geeks epsiode guide from Television Stats. Freaks and Geeks has 18 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Freaks and Geeks aired on September 25, 1999 and the most recent episode to air was on October 17, 2000. Freaks and Geeks is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 1 year. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Freaks and Geeks episodes.
Season 1 - Freaks and Geeks
Jul 08, 2000
S1 : E15
Discos and Dragons
Jul 08, 2000
S1 : E14
The Little Things
Jul 08, 2000
S1 : E13
Smooching and Mooching
Mar 20, 2000
S1 : E12
Chokin' and Tokin'
Mar 13, 2000
S1 : E11
The Garage Door
Feb 07, 2000
S1 : E10
Looks and Books
Jan 31, 2000
S1 : E9
The Diary
Jan 24, 2000
S1 : E8
We've Got Spirit
Jan 17, 2000
S1 : E7
Girlfriends and Boyfriends
Jan 10, 2000
S1 : E6
Carded and Discarded
Nov 13, 1999
S1 : E5
I'm with the Band
Nov 06, 1999
S1 : E4
Tests and Breasts
Oct 30, 1999
S1 : E3
Tricks and Treats
Oct 02, 1999
S1 : E2
Beers and Weirs
Sep 25, 1999
S1 : E1
How many seasons of Freaks and Geeks are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Freaks and Geeks.
How many episodes of Freaks and Geeks are there?
There are 18 episodes of Freaks and Geeks. Each Freaks and Geeks season averages a total of 18 episodes.
Is Freaks and Geeks over?
Yes, Freaks and Geeks is finished.