← Back to From Scratch Stats and Ratings Data

List of all From Scratch Episodes

From Scratch list of episodes
From Scratch epsiode guide from Television Stats. From Scratch has 8 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of From Scratch aired on October 21, 2022 and the most recent episode to air was on October 21, 2022. From Scratch is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all From Scratch episodes.
Season 1 - From Scratch
Oct 21, 2022
S1 : E1
First Tastes
Oct 21, 2022
S1 : E2
Carne e Ossa
Oct 21, 2022
S1 : E3
A Villa. A Broom. A Cake.
Oct 21, 2022
S1 : E4
Bitter Almonds
Oct 21, 2022
S1 : E5
Bread and Brine
Oct 21, 2022
S1 : E6
Oct 21, 2022
S1 : E7
Between the Fire and the Pan
Oct 21, 2022
S1 : E8
How many seasons of From Scratch are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of From Scratch.
How many episodes of From Scratch are there?
There are 8 episodes of From Scratch. Each From Scratch season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is From Scratch over?
Yes, From Scratch is no longer in production and has completed its run.