Gordita Chronicles Episodes
Gordita Chronicles has 10 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on June 23, 2022 and the latest episode aired on June 23, 2022. Gordita Chronicles has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Gordita Chronicles
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E1
In America Everything Is Possible
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E2
In America We Speak English
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E3
In America No One Likes a Chicken
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E4
In America We Sleepover
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E5
In America We Trick or Treat
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E6
In America We Play to Win
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E7
In America We Stereotype
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E8
In America You Get What You Pay For
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E9
In America We Fall In Love
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E10
In America We're Brave
How many seasons of Gordita Chronicles are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of Gordita Chronicles.
How many episodes of Gordita Chronicles are there?
There are 10 episodes of Gordita Chronicles. Each Gordita Chronicles season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is Gordita Chronicles over?
Yes, Gordita Chronicles is not longer in production and has completed its run.