← Back to Heartland Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Heartland Episodes

Heartland list of episodes
Heartland epsiode guide from Television Stats. Heartland has 249 episodes over the course of 16 seasons. The first episode of Heartland aired on October 14, 2007 and the most recent episode to air was on February 05, 2023. Heartland is in production and has been on the air for a total of 15 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Heartland episodes.
Season 1 - Heartland
Jun 18, 2007
S1 : E1
Jun 25, 2007
S1 : E2
I Make Myself Into Something New
Jul 02, 2007
S1 : E3
Picking Up Little Things
Jul 09, 2007
S1 : E4
Mother & Child Reunion
Jul 16, 2007
S1 : E5
The Places You'll Go
Jul 23, 2007
S1 : E6
Domino Effect
Jul 30, 2007
S1 : E7
A Beautiful Day
Aug 06, 2007
S1 : E8
As We Are So Wonderfully Done with Each Other
Aug 13, 2007
S1 : E9
Aug 20, 2007
S1 : E10
True Enough
How many seasons of Heartland are there?
There have been a total of 16 seasons of Heartland.
How many episodes of Heartland are there?
There are 249 episodes of Heartland. Each Heartland season averages a total of 15 episodes.
Is Heartland over?
No, Heartland is ongoing and will have more episodes.