List of all Hijack Episodes

Hijack list of episodes
Welcome to the Hijack episode guide from Television Stats. Hijack has 7 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Hijack aired on June 28, 2023 and the most recent episode to air was on August 02, 2023. Hijack is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Below is an overview of seasons, episode air dates, and titles for all Hijack episodes.
Season 1 - Hijack
Jun 28, 2023
S1 : E1
Final Call
Jun 28, 2023
S1 : E2
3 Degrees
Jul 04, 2023
S1 : E3
Draw a Blank
Jul 12, 2023
S1 : E4
Not Responding
Jul 19, 2023
S1 : E5
Less Than an Hour
Jul 26, 2023
S1 : E6
Comply Slowly
Aug 02, 2023
S1 : E7
Brace Brace Brace
How many seasons of Hijack are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Hijack.
How many episodes of Hijack are there?
There are 7 episodes of Hijack. Each Hijack season averages a total of 7 episodes.
Is Hijack over?
Yes, Hijack is no longer in production and has completed its run.