← Back to Killer Camp Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Killer Camp Episodes

Killer Camp list of episodes
Killer Camp epsiode guide from Television Stats. Killer Camp has 9 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of Killer Camp aired on October 27, 2019 and the most recent episode to air was on December 08, 2021. Killer Camp is in production and has been on the air for a total of 2 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Killer Camp episodes.
Season 1 - Killer Camp
Oct 28, 2019
S1 : E2
One in the Eye for the Killer
Oct 29, 2019
S1 : E3
A Killer Accusation
Oct 30, 2019
S1 : E4
A Killer Twist
Oct 31, 2019
S1 : E5
A Killer Finale
Oct 10, 2021
S1 : E1
Episode 1
How many seasons of Killer Camp are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of Killer Camp.
How many episodes of Killer Camp are there?
There are 9 episodes of Killer Camp. Each Killer Camp season averages a total of 4 episodes.
Is Killer Camp over?
No, Killer Camp is ongoing and will have more episodes.