← Back to Lisey's Story Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Lisey's Story Episodes

Lisey's Story list of episodes
Lisey's Story epsiode guide from Television Stats. Lisey's Story has 8 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Lisey's Story aired on June 04, 2021 and the most recent episode to air was on July 16, 2021. Lisey's Story is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Lisey's Story episodes.
Season 1 - Lisey's Story
Jun 04, 2021
S1 : E1
Bool Hunt
Jun 04, 2021
S1 : E2
Blood Bool
Jun 11, 2021
S1 : E3
Under the Yum-Yum Tree
Jun 18, 2021
S1 : E4
Jim Dandy
Jun 25, 2021
S1 : E5
The Good Brother
Jul 02, 2021
S1 : E6
Now You Must Be Still
Jul 09, 2021
S1 : E7
No Light, No Spark
Jul 16, 2021
S1 : E8
Lisey's Story
How many seasons of Lisey's Story are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Lisey's Story.
How many episodes of Lisey's Story are there?
There are 8 episodes of Lisey's Story. Each Lisey's Story season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Lisey's Story over?
Yes, Lisey's Story is no longer in production and has completed its run.