← Back to Maniac Stats and Ratings

List of all Maniac Episodes

Maniac list of episodes
Welcome to the Maniac epsiode guide from Television Stats. Maniac has 10 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Maniac aired on September 21, 2018 and the most recent episode to air was on September 21, 2018. Maniac is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Maniac episodes.
Season 1 - Maniac
Sep 21, 2018
S1 : E10
Option C
Sep 21, 2018
S1 : E9
Sep 21, 2018
S1 : E8
The Lake of the Clouds
Sep 21, 2018
S1 : E7
Ceci N'est Pas Une Drill
Sep 21, 2018
S1 : E6
Larger Structural Issues
Sep 21, 2018
S1 : E5
Exactly Like You
Sep 21, 2018
S1 : E4
Furs by Sebastian
Sep 21, 2018
S1 : E3
Having a Day
Sep 21, 2018
S1 : E2
Sep 21, 2018
S1 : E1
The Chosen One!
How many seasons of Maniac are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Maniac.
How many episodes of Maniac are there?
There are 10 episodes of Maniac. Each Maniac season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is Maniac over?
Yes, Maniac is finished.