NCIS: Sydney Episodes
NCIS: Sydney has 8 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on November 10, 2023 and the latest episode aired on December 29, 2023. NCIS: Sydney has been on the air for 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - NCIS: Sydney
Nov 10, 2023
S1 : E1
Gone Fission
Nov 17, 2023
S1 : E2
Snakes in the Grass
Nov 24, 2023
S1 : E3
Brothers in Arms
Dec 01, 2023
S1 : E4
Dec 08, 2023
S1 : E5
Doggiecino Day Afternoon
Dec 15, 2023
S1 : E6
Dec 22, 2023
S1 : E7
Bunker Down
Dec 29, 2023
S1 : E8
Blonde Ambition
How many seasons of NCIS: Sydney are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of NCIS: Sydney.
How many episodes of NCIS: Sydney are there?
There are 8 episodes of NCIS: Sydney. Each NCIS: Sydney season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is NCIS: Sydney over?
No, NCIS: Sydney is not over. It is ongoing and will have more episodes.