Night Sky Episodes
Night Sky has 8 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on May 19, 2022 and the latest episode aired on May 19, 2022. Night Sky has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Night Sky
May 20, 2022
S1 : E1
To the Stars
May 20, 2022
S1 : E2
La Capilla
May 20, 2022
S1 : E3
The Caretaker
May 20, 2022
S1 : E4
May 20, 2022
S1 : E5
Driving Lessons
May 20, 2022
S1 : E6
Dear Franklin
May 20, 2022
S1 : E7
Lake Diving
May 20, 2022
S1 : E8
How many seasons of Night Sky are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of Night Sky.
How many episodes of Night Sky are there?
There are 8 episodes of Night Sky. Each Night Sky season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Night Sky over?
Yes, Night Sky is not longer in production and has completed its run.