← Back to Pachinko Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Pachinko Episodes

Pachinko list of episodes
Pachinko epsiode guide from Television Stats. Pachinko has 8 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Pachinko aired on March 25, 2022 and the most recent episode to air was on April 29, 2022. Pachinko is in production and has been on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Pachinko episodes.
Season 1 - Pachinko
Mar 25, 2022
S1 : E1
Chapter One
Mar 25, 2022
S1 : E2
Chapter Two
Mar 25, 2022
S1 : E3
Chapter Three
Apr 01, 2022
S1 : E4
Chapter Four
Apr 08, 2022
S1 : E5
Chapter Five
Apr 15, 2022
S1 : E6
Chapter Six
Apr 22, 2022
S1 : E7
Chapter Seven
Apr 29, 2022
S1 : E8
Chapter Eight
How many seasons of Pachinko are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Pachinko.
How many episodes of Pachinko are there?
There are 8 episodes of Pachinko. Each Pachinko season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Pachinko over?
No, Pachinko is ongoing and will have more episodes.