← Back to Pearson Stats and Ratings

List of all Pearson Episodes

Pearson list of episodes
Welcome to the Pearson epsiode guide from Television Stats. Pearson has 10 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Pearson aired on July 17, 2019 and the most recent episode to air was on September 18, 2019. Pearson is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Pearson episodes.
Season 1 - Pearson
Sep 18, 2019
S1 : E10
The Fixer
Sep 11, 2019
S1 : E9
The Rival
Sep 04, 2019
S1 : E8
The Political Wife
Aug 28, 2019
S1 : E7
The Immigration Lawyer
Aug 21, 2019
S1 : E6
The Donor
Aug 14, 2019
S1 : E5
The Former City Attorney
Aug 07, 2019
S1 : E4
The Deputy Mayor
Jul 31, 2019
S1 : E3
The Union Leader
Jul 24, 2019
S1 : E2
The Superintendent
Jul 17, 2019
S1 : E1
The Alderman
How many seasons of Pearson are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Pearson.
How many episodes of Pearson are there?
There are 10 episodes of Pearson. Each Pearson season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is Pearson over?
Yes, Pearson is finished.