← Back to Perry Mason Stats and Ratings

List of all Perry Mason Episodes

Perry Mason list of episodes
Welcome to the Perry Mason epsiode guide from Television Stats. Perry Mason has 8 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Perry Mason aired on June 21, 2020 and the most recent episode to air was on August 09, 2020. Perry Mason is in production and has been on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Perry Mason episodes.
Season 1 - Perry Mason
Aug 09, 2020
S1 : E8
Chapter Eight
Aug 02, 2020
S1 : E7
Chapter Seven
Jul 26, 2020
S1 : E6
Chapter Six
Jul 19, 2020
S1 : E5
Chapter Five
Jul 12, 2020
S1 : E4
Chapter Four
Jul 05, 2020
S1 : E3
Chapter Three
Jun 28, 2020
S1 : E2
Chapter Two
Jun 21, 2020
S1 : E1
Chapter One
How many seasons of Perry Mason are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Perry Mason.
How many episodes of Perry Mason are there?
There are 8 episodes of Perry Mason. Each Perry Mason season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Perry Mason over?
No, Perry Mason is ongoing and will have more episodes.