← Back to Press Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Press Episodes

Press list of episodes
Press epsiode guide from Television Stats. Press has 6 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Press aired on September 06, 2018 and the most recent episode to air was on October 11, 2018. Press is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Press episodes.
Season 1 - Press
Sep 06, 2018
S1 : E1
Death Knock
Sep 13, 2018
S1 : E2
Sep 20, 2018
S1 : E3
Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart
Sep 27, 2018
S1 : E4
Oct 04, 2018
S1 : E5
Two Worlds
Oct 11, 2018
S1 : E6
How many seasons of Press are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Press.
How many episodes of Press are there?
There are 6 episodes of Press. Each Press season averages a total of 6 episodes.
Is Press over?
Yes, Press is no longer in production and has completed its run.