Queen Sono Episodes
Queen Sono has 6 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on February 28, 2020 and the latest episode aired on February 28, 2020. Queen Sono has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Queen Sono
Feb 28, 2020
S1 : E1
I Am Queen Sono
Feb 28, 2020
S1 : E2
Dying Is Sore
Feb 28, 2020
S1 : E3
The Devil's Toys
Feb 28, 2020
S1 : E4
Feb 28, 2020
S1 : E5
Sugar Water
Feb 28, 2020
S1 : E6
State of Emergency
How many seasons of Queen Sono are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of Queen Sono.
How many episodes of Queen Sono are there?
There are 6 episodes of Queen Sono. Each Queen Sono season averages a total of 6 episodes.
Is Queen Sono over?
Yes, Queen Sono is not longer in production and has completed its run.