← Back to Rap Sh!t Stats and Ratings

List of all Rap Sh!t Episodes

Rap Sh!t list of episodes
Welcome to the Rap Sh!t epsiode guide from Television Stats. Rap Sh!t has 8 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Rap Sh!t aired on July 21, 2022 and the most recent episode to air was on September 01, 2022. Rap Sh!t is in production and has been on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Rap Sh!t episodes.
Season 1 - Rap Sh!t
Sep 01, 2022
S1 : E8
Something for The Road
Aug 25, 2022
S1 : E7
Something for The DJ
Aug 18, 2022
S1 : E6
Something for The Gram
Aug 11, 2022
S1 : E5
Something for The Weekend
Aug 04, 2022
S1 : E4
Something for The Clubs
Jul 28, 2022
S1 : E3
Something for The Hood
Jul 21, 2022
S1 : E2
Something for The Girls
Jul 21, 2022
S1 : E1
Something for The City
How many seasons of Rap Sh!t are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Rap Sh!t.
How many episodes of Rap Sh!t are there?
There are 8 episodes of Rap Sh!t. Each Rap Sh!t season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Rap Sh!t over?
No, Rap Sh!t is ongoing and will have more episodes.