List of all Ratched Episodes

Ratched list of episodes
Welcome to the Ratched episode guide from Television Stats. Ratched has 8 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of Ratched aired on September 18, 2020 and the most recent episode to air was on September 18, 2020. Ratched is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Below is an overview of seasons, episode air dates, and titles for all Ratched episodes.
Season 1 - Ratched
Sep 18, 2020
S1 : E1
Sep 18, 2020
S1 : E2
Ice Pick
Sep 18, 2020
S1 : E3
Angel of Mercy
Sep 18, 2020
S1 : E4
Angel of Mercy: Part Two
Sep 18, 2020
S1 : E5
The Dance
Sep 18, 2020
S1 : E6
Got No Strings
Sep 18, 2020
S1 : E7
The Bucket List
Sep 18, 2020
S1 : E8
Mildred and Edmund
How many seasons of Ratched are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of Ratched.
How many episodes of Ratched are there?
There are 8 episodes of Ratched. Each Ratched season averages a total of 4 episodes.
Is Ratched over?
Yes, Ratched is no longer in production and has completed its run.