← Back to Reprisal Stats and Ratings

List of all Reprisal Episodes

Reprisal list of episodes
Welcome to the Reprisal epsiode guide from Television Stats. Reprisal has 10 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Reprisal aired on December 06, 2019 and the most recent episode to air was on December 06, 2019. Reprisal is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Reprisal episodes.
Season 1 - Reprisal
Dec 06, 2019
S1 : E10
The Horpus Horrendous
Dec 06, 2019
S1 : E9
Dec 06, 2019
S1 : E8
The Horse Cabbage Heart
Dec 06, 2019
S1 : E7
25 or 6 to 4
Dec 06, 2019
S1 : E6
For Love of the Archipelago
Dec 06, 2019
S1 : E5
The Tiniest Battle
Dec 06, 2019
S1 : E4
On the Principles of Horsehound
Dec 06, 2019
S1 : E3
The Emboldened Conflict
Dec 06, 2019
S1 : E2
A Flintlock & A Hound
Dec 06, 2019
S1 : E1
The Tale of Harold Horpus
How many seasons of Reprisal are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Reprisal.
How many episodes of Reprisal are there?
There are 10 episodes of Reprisal. Each Reprisal season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is Reprisal over?
Yes, Reprisal is finished.