Roar Episodes
Roar has 8 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on April 15, 2022 and the latest episode aired on April 15, 2022. Roar has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Roar
Apr 15, 2022
S1 : E1
The Woman Who Disappeared
Apr 15, 2022
S1 : E2
The Woman Who Ate Photographs
Apr 15, 2022
S1 : E3
The Woman Who Was Kept on a Shelf
Apr 15, 2022
S1 : E4
The Woman Who Found Bite Marks on Her Skin
Apr 15, 2022
S1 : E5
The Woman Who Was Fed By a Duck
Apr 15, 2022
S1 : E6
The Woman Who Solved Her Own Murder
Apr 15, 2022
S1 : E7
The Woman Who Returned Her Husband
Apr 15, 2022
S1 : E8
The Girl Who Loved Horses
How many seasons of Roar are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of Roar.
How many episodes of Roar are there?
There are 8 episodes of Roar. Each Roar season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Roar over?
Yes, Roar is not longer in production and has completed its run.