← Back to Sharp Objects Stats and Ratings

List of all Sharp Objects Episodes

Sharp Objects list of episodes
Welcome to the Sharp Objects epsiode guide from Television Stats. Sharp Objects has 8 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Sharp Objects aired on July 08, 2018 and the most recent episode to air was on August 26, 2018. Sharp Objects is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Sharp Objects episodes.
Season 1 - Sharp Objects
Aug 26, 2018
S1 : E8
Aug 19, 2018
S1 : E7
Aug 12, 2018
S1 : E6
Aug 05, 2018
S1 : E5
Jul 29, 2018
S1 : E4
Jul 22, 2018
S1 : E3
Jul 15, 2018
S1 : E2
Jul 08, 2018
S1 : E1
How many seasons of Sharp Objects are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Sharp Objects.
How many episodes of Sharp Objects are there?
There are 8 episodes of Sharp Objects. Each Sharp Objects season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Sharp Objects over?
Yes, Sharp Objects is finished.