Surfside Girls Episodes
Surfside Girls has 10 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on August 18, 2022 and the latest episode aired on August 18, 2022. Surfside Girls has been on the air for 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Surfside Girls
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E1
...And the Secret of Danger Point
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E2
...And the Untold Story of the Obsidian Flyer
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E3
...And the Lady of Surfside
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E4
...And the Promise of Peligro
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E5
...And the Weathered Storm
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E6
...And the Day of the Flying Saucer
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E7
...And Jade's Journey
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E8
...And Sam's Story
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E9
...And the Cursed Treasure
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E10
...And the Showdown at Danger Point
How many seasons of Surfside Girls are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of Surfside Girls.
How many episodes of Surfside Girls are there?
There are 10 episodes of Surfside Girls. Each Surfside Girls season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is Surfside Girls over?
No, Surfside Girls is not over. It is ongoing and will have more episodes.