← Back to Taken Stats and Ratings

List of all Taken Episodes

Taken list of episodes
Welcome to the Taken epsiode guide from Television Stats. Taken has 26 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of Taken aired on February 27, 2017 and the most recent episode to air was on June 30, 2018. Taken is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 1 year. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Taken episodes.
Season 1 - Taken
Dec 13, 2002
S1 : E10
Dec 12, 2002
S1 : E9
Dec 11, 2002
S1 : E8
Dropping the Dishes
Dec 10, 2002
S1 : E7
God's Equation
Dec 09, 2002
S1 : E6
Charlie and Lisa
Dec 06, 2002
S1 : E5
Dec 05, 2002
S1 : E4
Acid Tests
Dec 04, 2002
S1 : E3
High Hopes
Dec 03, 2002
S1 : E2
Jacob and Jesse
Dec 02, 2002
S1 : E1
Beyond the Sky
How many seasons of Taken are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of Taken.
How many episodes of Taken are there?
There are 26 episodes of Taken. Each Taken season averages a total of 13 episodes.
Is Taken over?
Yes, Taken is finished.