← Back to The Act Stats and Ratings

List of all The Act Episodes

The Act list of episodes
Welcome to the The Act epsiode guide from Television Stats. The Act has 8 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of The Act aired on March 20, 2019 and the most recent episode to air was on May 01, 2019. The Act is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all The Act episodes.
Season 1 - The Act
May 01, 2019
S1 : E8
Apr 24, 2019
S1 : E7
Bonnie & Clyde
Apr 17, 2019
S1 : E6
A Whole New World
Apr 10, 2019
S1 : E5
Plan B
Apr 03, 2019
S1 : E4
Stay Inside
Mar 27, 2019
S1 : E3
Two Wolverines
Mar 20, 2019
S1 : E2
Mar 20, 2019
S1 : E1
La Maison du Bon Rêve
How many seasons of The Act are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of The Act.
How many episodes of The Act are there?
There are 8 episodes of The Act. Each The Act season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is The Act over?
Yes, The Act is finished.