← Back to The Bear Stats and Ratings Data

List of all The Bear Episodes

The Bear list of episodes
The Bear epsiode guide from Television Stats. The Bear has 18 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of The Bear aired on June 23, 2022 and the most recent episode to air was on June 23, 2022. The Bear is in production and has been on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all The Bear episodes.
Season 1 - The Bear
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E1
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E2
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E3
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E4
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E5
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E6
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E7
Jun 23, 2022
S1 : E8
Season 2 - The Bear
Jun 22, 2023
S2 : E1
How many seasons of The Bear are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of The Bear.
How many episodes of The Bear are there?
There are 18 episodes of The Bear. Each The Bear season averages a total of 9 episodes.
Is The Bear over?
No, The Bear is ongoing and will have more episodes.