The Brothers Sun Episodes
The Brothers Sun has 8 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on January 04, 2024 and the latest episode aired on January 04, 2024. The Brothers Sun has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - The Brothers Sun
Jan 04, 2024
S1 : E1
Jan 04, 2024
S1 : E2
Favor for a Favor
Jan 04, 2024
S1 : E3
Whatever You Want
Jan 04, 2024
S1 : E4
Jan 04, 2024
S1 : E5
The Rolodex
Jan 04, 2024
S1 : E6
Country Boy
Jan 04, 2024
S1 : E7
Jan 04, 2024
S1 : E8
Protect the Family
How many seasons of The Brothers Sun are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of The Brothers Sun.
How many episodes of The Brothers Sun are there?
There are 8 episodes of The Brothers Sun. Each The Brothers Sun season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is The Brothers Sun over?
Yes, The Brothers Sun is not longer in production and has completed its run.