The Gold Episodes
The Gold has 6 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on February 12, 2023 and the latest episode aired on March 19, 2023. The Gold has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - The Gold
Feb 12, 2023
S1 : E1
To Be a King
Feb 12, 2023
S1 : E2
There's Something Going on in Kent
Feb 12, 2023
S1 : E3
The Consequences Are Mine
Feb 12, 2023
S1 : E4
Vengeance Is Easy, Justice Is Hard
Feb 12, 2023
S1 : E5
The Boy You Were
Feb 12, 2023
S1 : E6
I'll Be Remembered
How many seasons of The Gold are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of The Gold.
How many episodes of The Gold are there?
There are 6 episodes of The Gold. Each The Gold season averages a total of 6 episodes.
Is The Gold over?
Yes, The Gold is not longer in production and has completed its run.