Welcome to the episode guide for The Night Agent on Television Stats. The Night Agent has 10 episodes across 1 season. The show premiered on March 23, 2023 and the latest episode aired on March 23, 2023. The Night Agent has been on the air for 1 year. Dive in below for a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - The Night Agent
Mar 23, 2023
S1 : E1
The Call
Mar 23, 2023
S1 : E2
Mar 23, 2023
S1 : E3
The Zookeeper
Mar 23, 2023
S1 : E4
Eyes Only
Mar 23, 2023
S1 : E5
The Marionette
Mar 23, 2023
S1 : E6
Mar 23, 2023
S1 : E7
Best Served Cold
Mar 23, 2023
S1 : E8
Mar 23, 2023
S1 : E9
The Devil We Know
Mar 23, 2023
S1 : E10
How many seasons of The Night Agent are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of The Night Agent.
How many episodes of The Night Agent are there?
There are 10 episodes of The Night Agent. Each The Night Agent season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is The Night Agent over?
No, The Night Agent is ongoing and will have more episodes.