List of all The Pact Episodes

The Pact list of episodes
Welcome to the The Pact episode guide from Television Stats. The Pact has 12 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of The Pact aired on May 17, 2021 and the most recent episode to air was on November 28, 2022. The Pact is in production and has been on the air for 1 year. Below is an overview of seasons, episode air dates, and titles for all The Pact episodes.
Season 1 - The Pact
Mar 26, 2022
S1 : E1
Death Is The Only Release
Mar 26, 2022
S1 : E2
Postcard From Hell
Mar 26, 2022
S1 : E3
The Fear
Mar 26, 2022
S1 : E4
The Last Walk
Mar 26, 2022
S1 : E5
The Mother
Mar 26, 2022
S1 : E6
The Answer Is Here
How many seasons of The Pact are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of The Pact.
How many episodes of The Pact are there?
There are 12 episodes of The Pact. Each The Pact season averages a total of 6 episodes.
Is The Pact over?
No, The Pact is ongoing and will have more episodes.