Welcome to the episode guide for The Passage on Television Stats. The Passage has 10 episodes across 1 season. The show premiered on January 14, 2019 and the latest episode aired on March 11, 2019. The Passage has ended, running for a total of 0 years years. Dive in below for a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - The Passage
Jan 14, 2019
S1 : E1
Jan 21, 2019
S1 : E2
You Owe Me a Unicorn
Jan 28, 2019
S1 : E3
That Should Never Have Happened to You
Feb 04, 2019
S1 : E4
Whose Blood is That?
Feb 11, 2019
S1 : E5
How You Gonna Outrun the End of the World?
Feb 18, 2019
S1 : E6
I Want to Know What You Taste Like
Feb 25, 2019
S1 : E7
You Are Like the Sun
Mar 04, 2019
S1 : E8
You Are Not That Girl Anymore
Mar 11, 2019
S1 : E9
Stay in the Light
Mar 11, 2019
S1 : E10
Last Lesson
How many seasons of The Passage are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of The Passage.
How many episodes of The Passage are there?
There are 10 episodes of The Passage. Each The Passage season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is The Passage over?
Yes, The Passage is no longer in production and has completed its run.