The Regime Episodes
The Regime has 6 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on March 03, 2024 and the latest episode aired on April 07, 2024. The Regime has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - The Regime
Mar 03, 2024
S1 : E1
Victory Day
Mar 10, 2024
S1 : E2
The Foundling
Mar 17, 2024
S1 : E3
The Heroes' Banquet
Mar 24, 2024
S1 : E4
Midnight Feast
Mar 31, 2024
S1 : E5
All Ye Faithful
Apr 07, 2024
S1 : E6
Don't Yet Rejoice
How many seasons of The Regime are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of The Regime.
How many episodes of The Regime are there?
There are 6 episodes of The Regime. Each The Regime season averages a total of 6 episodes.
Is The Regime over?
Yes, The Regime is not longer in production and has completed its run.