List of all The Rehearsal Episodes

The Rehearsal list of episodes
Welcome to the The Rehearsal episode guide from Television Stats. The Rehearsal has 6 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of The Rehearsal aired on July 15, 2022 and the most recent episode to air was on August 19, 2022. The Rehearsal is in production and has been on the air for 1 year. Below is an overview of seasons, episode air dates, and titles for all The Rehearsal episodes.
Season 1 - The Rehearsal
Jul 15, 2022
S1 : E1
Orange Juice, No Pulp
Jul 22, 2022
S1 : E2
Jul 29, 2022
S1 : E3
Gold Digger
Aug 05, 2022
S1 : E4
The Fielder Method
Aug 12, 2022
S1 : E5
Aug 19, 2022
S1 : E6
Pretend Daddy
How many seasons of The Rehearsal are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of The Rehearsal.
How many episodes of The Rehearsal are there?
There are 6 episodes of The Rehearsal. Each The Rehearsal season averages a total of 6 episodes.
Is The Rehearsal over?
No, The Rehearsal is ongoing and will have more episodes.