The Silent Sea Episodes
The Silent Sea has 8 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on December 24, 2021 and the latest episode aired on December 24, 2021. The Silent Sea has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - The Silent Sea
Dec 24, 2021
S1 : E1
Balhae Lunar Research Station
Dec 24, 2021
S1 : E2
Three Storages
Dec 24, 2021
S1 : E3
Cause of Death
Dec 24, 2021
S1 : E4
The Truth Comes Out
Dec 24, 2021
S1 : E5
Secret Storage
Dec 24, 2021
S1 : E6
Key to Salvation
Dec 24, 2021
S1 : E7
Dec 24, 2021
S1 : E8
The Silent Sea
How many seasons of The Silent Sea are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of The Silent Sea.
How many episodes of The Silent Sea are there?
There are 8 episodes of The Silent Sea. Each The Silent Sea season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is The Silent Sea over?
Yes, The Silent Sea is not longer in production and has completed its run.