← Back to The Spy Stats and Ratings

List of all The Spy Episodes

The Spy list of episodes
Welcome to the The Spy epsiode guide from Television Stats. The Spy has 6 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of The Spy aired on September 06, 2019 and the most recent episode to air was on September 06, 2019. The Spy is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all The Spy episodes.
Season 1 - The Spy
Sep 06, 2019
S1 : E6
Sep 06, 2019
S1 : E5
Fish Gotta Swim
Sep 06, 2019
S1 : E4
The Odd Couples
Sep 06, 2019
S1 : E3
Alone in Damascus
Sep 06, 2019
S1 : E2
What's New, Buenos Aires?
Sep 06, 2019
S1 : E1
The Immigrant
How many seasons of The Spy are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of The Spy.
How many episodes of The Spy are there?
There are 6 episodes of The Spy. Each The Spy season averages a total of 6 episodes.
Is The Spy over?
Yes, The Spy is finished.