← Back to The Tick Stats and Ratings

List of all The Tick Episodes

The Tick list of episodes
Welcome to the The Tick epsiode guide from Television Stats. The Tick has 22 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of The Tick aired on August 19, 2016 and the most recent episode to air was on April 04, 2019. The Tick is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 2 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all The Tick episodes.
Season 1 - The Tick
Jan 31, 2002
S1 : E9
The Terror
Jan 24, 2002
S1 : E8
Arthur, Interrupted
Jan 17, 2002
S1 : E7
The Tick vs Justice
Dec 21, 2001
S1 : E6
The Big Leagues
Dec 13, 2001
S1 : E5
Arthur Needs Space (aka Arthur Needs His Space)
Dec 06, 2001
S1 : E4
The License
Dec 05, 2001
S1 : E3
Nov 15, 2001
S1 : E2
The Funeral
Nov 08, 2001
S1 : E1
Pilot (aka The Tick vs The Red Scare)
How many seasons of The Tick are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of The Tick.
How many episodes of The Tick are there?
There are 22 episodes of The Tick. Each The Tick season averages a total of 11 episodes.
Is The Tick over?
Yes, The Tick is finished.