← Back to The Village Stats and Ratings Data

List of all The Village Episodes

The Village list of episodes
The Village epsiode guide from Television Stats. The Village has 10 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of The Village aired on March 19, 2019 and the most recent episode to air was on May 21, 2019. The Village is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all The Village episodes.
Season 1 - The Village
Mar 19, 2019
S1 : E1
Mar 26, 2019
S1 : E2
Good Thing
Apr 02, 2019
S1 : E3
In Your Bones
Apr 09, 2019
S1 : E4
Heart on Fire
Apr 16, 2019
S1 : E5
Laid Bare
Apr 23, 2019
S1 : E6
Yes or No
Apr 30, 2019
S1 : E7
Couldn't Not Love You
May 07, 2019
S1 : E8
Choosing to Hope
May 14, 2019
S1 : E9
I am Defiant
May 21, 2019
S1 : E10
I Have Got You
How many seasons of The Village are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of The Village.
How many episodes of The Village are there?
There are 10 episodes of The Village. Each The Village season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is The Village over?
Yes, The Village is no longer in production and has completed its run.