← Back to The Watch Stats and Ratings

List of all The Watch Episodes

The Watch list of episodes
Welcome to the The Watch epsiode guide from Television Stats. The Watch has 8 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of The Watch aired on January 03, 2021 and the most recent episode to air was on February 14, 2021. The Watch is in production and has been on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all The Watch episodes.
Season 1 - The Watch
Feb 14, 2021
S1 : E8
Better to Light a Candle
Feb 07, 2021
S1 : E7
Nowhere in the Multiverse
Jan 31, 2021
S1 : E6
The Dark in The Dark
Jan 24, 2021
S1 : E5
Not on My Watch
Jan 17, 2021
S1 : E4
Twilight Canyons
Jan 10, 2021
S1 : E3
The What?
Jan 03, 2021
S1 : E2
Jan 03, 2021
S1 : E1
A Near Vimes Experience
How many seasons of The Watch are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of The Watch.
How many episodes of The Watch are there?
There are 8 episodes of The Watch. Each The Watch season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is The Watch over?
No, The Watch is ongoing and will have more episodes.