List of all The White Lotus Episodes

The White Lotus list of episodes
Welcome to the The White Lotus episode guide from Television Stats. The White Lotus has 13 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of The White Lotus aired on July 11, 2021 and the most recent episode to air was on December 11, 2022. The White Lotus is in production and has been on the air for 1 year. Below is an overview of seasons, episode air dates, and titles for all The White Lotus episodes.
Season 1 - The White Lotus
Jul 11, 2021
S1 : E1
Jul 18, 2021
S1 : E2
New Day
Jul 25, 2021
S1 : E3
Mysterious Monkeys
Aug 01, 2021
S1 : E4
Aug 08, 2021
S1 : E5
The Lotus-Eaters
Aug 15, 2021
S1 : E6
Season 2 - The White Lotus
Oct 30, 2022
S2 : E1
Nov 06, 2022
S2 : E2
Italian Dream
Nov 13, 2022
S2 : E3
Bull Elephants
Nov 20, 2022
S2 : E4
In the Sandbox
Nov 27, 2022
S2 : E5
That's Amore
Dec 04, 2022
S2 : E6
Dec 11, 2022
S2 : E7
How many seasons of The White Lotus are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of The White Lotus.
How many episodes of The White Lotus are there?
There are 13 episodes of The White Lotus. Each The White Lotus season averages a total of 6 episodes.
Is The White Lotus over?
No, The White Lotus is ongoing and will have more episodes.