← Back to Tidelands Stats and Ratings

List of all Tidelands Episodes

Tidelands list of episodes
Welcome to the Tidelands epsiode guide from Television Stats. Tidelands has 8 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Tidelands aired on December 14, 2018 and the most recent episode to air was on December 14, 2018. Tidelands is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Tidelands episodes.
Season 1 - Tidelands
Dec 14, 2018
S1 : E8
The Queen's Knife
Dec 14, 2018
S1 : E7
The Prophecy
Dec 14, 2018
S1 : E6
Dec 14, 2018
S1 : E5
The Calling
Dec 14, 2018
S1 : E4
Don't Trust Humans
Dec 14, 2018
S1 : E3
Not One of You
Dec 14, 2018
S1 : E2
Orphans of L'Attente
Dec 14, 2018
S1 : E1
How many seasons of Tidelands are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Tidelands.
How many episodes of Tidelands are there?
There are 8 episodes of Tidelands. Each Tidelands season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Tidelands over?
Yes, Tidelands is finished.