← Back to Tiger King Stats and Ratings

List of all Tiger King Episodes

Tiger King list of episodes
Welcome to the Tiger King epsiode guide from Television Stats. Tiger King has 13 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of Tiger King aired on March 20, 2020 and the most recent episode to air was on November 17, 2021. Tiger King is in production and has been on the air for a total of 1 year. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Tiger King episodes.
Season 2 - Tiger King
Nov 17, 2021
S2 : E5
Stark Raving Mad
Nov 17, 2021
S2 : E4
The Lyin' King
Nov 17, 2021
S2 : E3
Bounty Hunting
Nov 17, 2021
S2 : E2
The Carole Diaries
Nov 17, 2021
S2 : E1
Beg Your Pardon
Season 1 - Tiger King
Apr 12, 2020
S1 : E8
The Tiger King and I
Mar 20, 2020
S1 : E7
Mar 20, 2020
S1 : E6
The Noble Thing to Do
Mar 20, 2020
S1 : E5
Make America Exotic Again
Mar 20, 2020
S1 : E4
Playing with Fire
Mar 20, 2020
S1 : E3
The Secret
Mar 20, 2020
S1 : E2
Cult of Personality
Mar 20, 2020
S1 : E1
Not Your Average Joe
How many seasons of Tiger King are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of Tiger King.
How many episodes of Tiger King are there?
There are 13 episodes of Tiger King. Each Tiger King season averages a total of 6 episodes.
Is Tiger King over?
No, Tiger King is ongoing and will have more episodes.